• HongKong
  • ----
  • Shanghai
  • ----
  • Nanjing
  • ----
  • Beijing
  • ----
  • Shenzhen
  • ----
  • Chengdu
  • ----
  • Xian
  • ----
  • Hotline

HongKong

Address:

15/F, Times Tower, 391-407, Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tel:

(852)2521 4567

Fax:

(852)2845 1847

Email:

info@planetec.com

Shanghai

Address:

Room 9D, No.855, Pudong South Road, Shanghai 200120,P.R.China

Tel:

(86)21-5836 3611

Fax:

(86)21-5836 3599

Email:

shanghai@planetec.com

Nanjing

Address:

2002 Splendid Times,139 Hanzhong Road,Nanjing 210004, P.R.China

Tel:

(86)25-8653 6560

Fax:

(86)25-8653 8523

Email:

nanjing@planetec.com

Beijing

Address:

Room 805,Tower 1,No.7 Jianguomen Nei Avenue,Dong Cheng District, Beijing100005,P.R.China

Tel:

(86)10-6518 8988
(86)10- 65186036

Fax:

(86)10-6518 5032

Email:

beijing@planetec.com

Shenzhen

Address:

RM2016, Hua-Neng Bldg.,2066#,Shen-Nan Rd.Shenzhen 518031, P.R.China

Tel:

(86)755-8368 0169

Fax:

(86)755-8368 0700

Email:

shenzhen@planetec.com

Chengdu

Address:

Room 13-2-407,Xinjie 3th Zone,No.85, Taipingyuan East 3th Road,Chengdu 610041, P.R.China

Tel:

(86)28-8507 5912

Fax:

(86)28-8505 1949

Email:

chengdu@planetec.com

Xian

Address:

Room 616, 3 Block, Building 23, Baihua Yicun, Daqing West Road, Xian 710086, P.R.China

Tel:

(86)29-8133 3192

Fax:

(86)29-8133 3192

Email:

xian@planetec.com

Hotline

Address:

Tel:

400-920-8580

Fax:

Email:

收缩
  • QQ Consultation

  • If the customer service no response, please refresh the page once again choose.
  • enquiry